Amazon is one of the world's largest online retailers - and one of our favorite stores! While its Prime membership is appealing with its free 2-day shipping and other benefits, Hip2Save always offers ways to save even more. Get all the best Amazon deals, promo codes, coupons, and Amazon Prime Day deals to save you money! Amazon deals change all the time, so be sure to check Hip2Save often for the latest updates!
Before you make any purchase online, search for coupon codes that can help you score a discount at the checkout (basically a sequence of numbers and letters you enter during the payment process). Some retailers advertise coupon codes on their sites when they're available. However, some coupon codes can be found only at coupon sites that work with retailers to create exclusive online coupons.
This Bosch 34-Piece Drill and Drive Bit Set includes a wide variety of both driver bits and drill bits as well as a selection of accessories to help assist in a number of drilling and fastening applications. It's on sale at Amazon for $7.48 and ships free for Prime members. It sells for a few dollars more at Home Depot. Note, this item won't ship for 1 to 4 weeks. More Info »
Shelfari was a social cataloging website for books. Shelfari users built virtual bookshelves of the titles which they owned or had read and they could rate, review, tag and discuss their books. Users could also create groups that other members could join, create discussions and talk about books, or other topics. Recommendations could be sent to friends on the site for what books to read. Amazon bought the company in August 2008.[100] Shelfari continued to function as an independent book social network within the Amazon until January 2016, when Amazon announced that it would be merging Shelfari with Goodreads and closing down Shelfari.[102][103]

Before picking up this excellent book, I was wary of online shopping -- and I still am, but now I'm intelligently wary. The authors do a marvelous job of helping understand what you can trust and what you can't, how online shopping works in all its various manifestations, and what strategies to use when you do shop online. The book showed me that online shopping is not (as I had thought) just for shopping addicts who need a fix 24 hours a day, but a great space for intelligent and discerning consumers. I'm still not a big spender online (or anywhere), but I've used the book to help me find some things I couldn't find anywhere else and at surprising prices. I think this book is going to go down in the so-far brief history of online commerce as a milestone achievement. It has certainly changed my views about WWW commerce and made me a better consumer. I can't say enough about this expansive, easy-to-use, fun, and informative work. I hope they plan to update this work regularly.
Walmart offers the Danby 18" Portable Dishwasher for $379.99 with free shipping. That's $40 under our mention from three weeks ago and the lowest price we could find by $67. It boasts a low water consumption of up to 13.2 litres of water, features intuitive electronic controls with display light, six wash cycles, and a built-in water softener system.
You're here! That means you either love finding a good deal or maybe just need a mindless distraction from work. Either way, we're here to help. We don't just show you the first handful of sales we see when we log in to Amazon. Anyone can do that! What we do, instead, is dive deep into Amazon, hunting for sales on products and services we know for sure are worth your hard-earned money. Why? Because we've all gone to buy something online that sounds perfect only to have it turn up broken, be 5 times smaller than expected, or just not do what it promised. No one deserves that, so we use our in-house expertise, hands-on experience, and deal-hunting skills to sort out which sales are actually worth your time.
On January 22, 2018, Amazon Go, a store that uses cameras and sensors to detect items that a shopper grabs off shelves and automatically charges a shopper's Amazon account, was opened to the general public in Seattle.[54][55] Customers scan their Amazon Go app as they enter, and are required to have an Amazon Go app installed on their smartphone and a linked Amazon account to be able to enter.[54] The technology is meant to eliminate the need for checkout lines.[56][57][58] Amazon Go was initially opened for Amazon employees in December 2016.[59][60][61] In August 2018, the second Amazon Go store opened its doors.[62][63]
Protect the investment you've made into you electronics with a simple, cheap way that provides the ideal solution for any home or office even if it just being used as a backup… Newegg is offering these power strips for a messily $2.33 w/ free shipping. Alternatively, I found the same one listing on Amazon for the same price as an add-on item. More Info »
Pricena is a great price comparison app for those in the Middle East, Nigeria, or South Africa. If your online store sells to these countries, monitoring product prices on this app can help you stay competitive. You can also use their website to search product pricing. Their app shows reviews, price fluctuations, product details, and more. This price comparison app is super helpful if you’re looking to compare amazon prices. You can use it for all sorts of product categories like fashion, sports, laptops, or even for an iPhone price comparison.

Everybody loves the Instant Pot, right? People can't stop talking about how easy it is to make dinner with thanks to it's pressure cooking technology. It's perfect for busy nights or to gift your friend who loves to cook. Right now, you can get one for just $85. It's not the lowest price we've ever seen, but it's still worth it if you’re itching to start cooking or want to beat the holiday rush and guarantee you get one for those on your holiday gift list.
Cheap TVs - As previously mentioned, both Amazon and Best Buy are going to have some really cheap TVs for Black Friday this year. Amazon will have more off-brand models, while Best Buy will feature premium brands. Expect Amazon to feature another off-brand 32-inch TV for $69.99 and I expect Best Buy will offer a 50-Inch 4K TV for $169.99 and 55-inch 4K TV for $219.99 - both from decent brands.
Sign up for the Marriott Rewards® Premier Plus Credit Card and earn 75,000 Bonus Points after you spend $3,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening. You'll also earn 6X points for every $1 spent at participating Marriott Rewards & SPG hotels and 2X points for every $1 spent on all other purchases. Finally, as a Marriott Rewards® Premier Plus Cardmember, you'll enjoy a Free Night Award (valued up to 35,000 points) every year after account anniversary, valid for a one night hotel stay at a property with a redemption level up to 35,000 points. A $95 annual fee applies. For more terms and conditions, click here.

When you get your first device that charges via USB-C, it can bea bit annoying that suddenly, all your micro USB and Lightning cables are of no use for that device. Rather than relying solely on the one that came with it, it's good to have a few handy. Right now, Anker is discounting two USB-C Powerline+ charging cables that are braided and capabe of charging at high speeds. The first set connect with traditional USB outlets (that's USB A 3.0), and the others have USB-C on both ends and are great for connecting your USB-C devices, such as charging your iPhone X from your MacBook Pro.
Ben’s Bargains tracks about 2,000 retailers and publishes about 150 to 200 deals daily. It includes price history data on products that have been posted before, and users can register to get deal alerts based on product, brand, store and price range. What we really like about this site is its “Cheaper Than Amazon” feature that highlights deals that are much better than what the retail giant is offering – as well as its small-business deals and freebies pages.
Chandra is senior features writer at PCMag.com. She got her tech journalism start at CMP/United Business Media, beginning at Electronic Buyers' News, then making her way over to TechWeb and VARBusiness.com. Chandra's happy to make a living writing, something she didn't think she could do and why she chose to major in political science at Barnard Co... See Full Bio

Located in the heart of "cigar country," our global headquarters in Drums, Pennsylvania is equipped with a gigantic, state of the art cigar humidor warehouse that ensures maximum freshness in every cigar we ship. All of our cigars are cared for in this unique, humidity and temperature controlled environment to ensure that every order is delivered to your door in perfect condition.

Our Deal of the Day features hand-picked daily deals with low prices on top electronic products, video games, tools, items for your kitchen and home, sporting goods, computer software, and more. Every day you will see our Lightning Deals displaying limited-time deals at great prices; make sure you buy quickly because these deals will go away fast. Our other Savings and Sales include hundreds of items throughout Amazon to pique your interest for savings on HDTVs; movies or TV shows; fashion items like clothing, jewelry, and watches; toys; and magazines. Come back often as our deals update daily.
Your customers are always looking to score the best deal. They’ll use price comparison apps and websites to find the best price for the product they’re looking to buy. With countless price comparison websites on the market, it’s never been easier for your customer to find the best prices around. As an online retailer, you can learn to master the art of product pricing by analyzing how your competitors price their products. In this article, you’ll find the best price comparison websites and apps on the market.
Shipping costs can push the up the price of a great deal if you are not careful. Amazon’s Super Saver Shipping offers free shipping when you spend at least $25 on items that qualify, excluding taxes and gift wrapping. You’ll get the order 5-8 business days after all the items are available to ship. Also, you must check two boxes to get the free shipping, otherwise it will default to a higher method.
Bloggers who have their own websites can also earn Amazon vouchers by linking to the site through an affiliates program. When your readers click on the Amazon ad and buy something, you get a commission of 5-15%. While it doesn’t count for anything sent to your home, it doesn’t stop you from teaming up with friends and family and asking them to use your affiliate code.
Tablets are super portable, making them great to do check emails, do school work, or play games on-the-go. Right now, Prime members can get $40 off the Fire HD 10 Tablet, which has a great display and Alexa built-in, making it easier than ever to pause videos and open other apps. This is $10 more than the lowest price we've ever seen for this model and we can expect this price again around Black Friday. But if you've wanted a tablet for work or school for some time now, we still think it's a great buy.
Between texting, directions, and social media, it's easy to drain your battery when you're out and about. To assure that you have enough power to make an emergency phone call while still being able to use various apps, you should always have a portable charger on hand. This one from Anker has fast charging capabilities, can charge an iPhone 8 up to 2.5 times, and it's slim, meaning it's easy to carry in a purse or back pocket.
Anova makes the best sous vide cooker, also called an immersion circulator, that we've ever tested. It even has Bluetooth so you can control it from your living room. It originally cost $180, but has been hovering between $110-$125 for the past few months. Right now the price has dipped down below $100, making it the perfect time to try sous vide for yourself.
Anova makes the best sous vide cooker, also called an immersion circulator, that we've ever tested. It even has Bluetooth so you can control it from your living room. It originally cost $180, but has been hovering between $110-$125 for the past few months. Right now the price has dipped down below $100, making it the perfect time to try sous vide for yourself.
WIRED's Lauren Goode reviews the latest iPhone models -- the iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max -- and tests the battery life, camera and video capabilities. CORRECTION, Sept. 19, 5:05 PM EST: The video above misstated the water rating for the iPhone XS and XS Max. While the IP68 standard states that devices must be waterproof to more than 1 meter, Apple's new phones are waterproof up to 2 meters for up to 30 minutes."
Walmart offers the Danby 18" Portable Dishwasher for $379.99 with free shipping. That's $40 under our mention from three weeks ago and the lowest price we could find by $67. It boasts a low water consumption of up to 13.2 litres of water, features intuitive electronic controls with display light, six wash cycles, and a built-in water softener system.
If you've been thinking about getting a robot vacuum, today's a good chance. The iRobot Roomba 650 is one of the most popular models because it not only has the iconic brand name but is also reasonably priced and does a solid job at keeping your home tidy between deep cleanings. Right now, you can get a Certified Refurbished model for $190, about 20% off and the lowest price we've ever seen by a large margin.
Featuring bold and exotic animal prints, this black and white Amazon Bedding Comforter Set will make a dramatic statement in your bedroom. Zebra stripes are all the rage, and when complemented by cheetah and leopard prints, the ideal bedroom safari ensemble comes together. This Amazon Comforter Set comes with a fashion comforter, two shams, a bed skirt and three decorative pillows to complete the look. The solid centers of the pillow shams set the stage for the contrasting decorative throw pillows. The contrasting black-and-white patterns of this fun 7-piece Comforter Set enhance the mood. This ultra-warm comforter set is manufactured with 100-percent polyester fill and is easy to keep clean. This set is available in Queen, California King and King sizes. Set Includes: One (1) comforter,... Less
Amazon Fire 7 Kids Protective Tablet Stand Cover Case Shock Proof 5th Gen Orange Item Description Designed specifically for Amazon Fire 7 2015 Tablet. Access to all features and controls. Constructed from impact-resistant EVA material, drop protection and impact- resistance safeguarding your device beyond normal wear and tear. Fun Driven Covertible Stand Case Can Change in To A Handle for Easy Handling and Carrying Around (School/Home). Raised screen bezel Edges for Extra Protection When Fall / Cut out and Openings for Buttons Controls and Cameras. Lifetime warranty. Please search MoKo Fire 7 2015 for other accessories offered by BSCstore. Compatibility: Custom designed for your precious Amazon Fire 7 2015 Tablet, this MoKo case features a combination of functionality and style. Well... Less
Featuring bold and exotic animal prints, this black and white Amazon Bedding Comforter Set will make a dramatic statement in your bedroom. Zebra stripes are all the rage, and when complemented by cheetah and leopard prints, the ideal bedroom safari ensemble comes together. This Amazon Comforter Set comes with a fashion comforter, two shams, a bed skirt and three decorative pillows to complete the look. The solid centers of the pillow shams set the stage for the contrasting decorative throw pillows. The contrasting black-and-white patterns of this fun 7-piece Comforter Set enhance the mood. This ultra-warm comforter set is manufactured with 100-percent polyester fill and is easy to keep clean. This set is available in Queen, California King and King sizes. Set Includes: One (1) comforter,... Less
Besides keeping you informed of the latest DVD coupons, bargains and specials on the web, DVD Price Search helps you compare prices on the newest and hottest DVD and Blu-Ray movies. Price comparison shopping online has never been easier with our search engine which is capable of finding those hidden deals that other price comparison websites just don't know about! Try us out... start by finding specific DVD titles using the search bar above or just browse the aisles. Don't forget to check out each day's newest deals (below). Let us help you build your personal DVD collection at the lowest cost possible! Click here to find out more about the site, including our unique "Comparison Cart" feature.
You can trust Google to always do the best. Google scrapes data from around the web, and presents it to you in a way that’s useful for you to use. The price comparison feature of Google Shopping is just a part of the search engine itself. All you have to do is search for the product under the Shopping section. When you click on the product that you’re interested in, you’ll be presented with a few photos of the product, a product description, reviews, and pricing information from various different retailers. Products are automatically listed based on the lowest price showing as the first option, but if you’re not fond of a particular retailer, you can expand the options and see the full table comparison.
We love the Arlo range of home security cameras, but there are two big problems we have with them. First, they’re really expensive. Second you have to deal with the hassle of recharging the batteries every two to three months. If you want something comparable that’s way less expensive and that has battery life that Arlo cameras couldn’t even dream of, today is your lucky day. Amazon is offering discounts on both the Blink Indoor Home Security Camera System and the upgraded weatherproof Blink XT Home Security Camera System. They’re all available at their lowest prices yet, but these deals probably won’t last long.
Description New Amazon Kindle Fire 5ft USB to Micro-USB Cable (works with most Micro-USB Tablets) by Amazon Product Description Amazon Kindle Fire 5Ft Usb To Micro-Usb Cable (Works With Most Micro-Usb Tablets) Official Amazoncom replacement for the USB cable that comes in-box with Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire HD 7, and Kindle Fire HD 8.9 5-ft cable length MicroUSB to USB For use with all Kindle tablets and e-readers Item Weight: 1.6 ounces Shipping Weight: 1.6 ounces Domestic Shipping: Item can be shipped within U.S. Item model number: 53-000407 Product Features 5-ft cable length MicroUSB to USB For use with all Kindle tablets and e-readers Terms of Sale All of our products come with FREE Standard Shipping! Our preferred method of payment is PayPal. Handling time on our orders is usually... Less
Dell Home offers the LG 74.5" 4K HDR Flat LED Ultra HD Smart Television, model no. 75SK8070PUA, bundled with a $200 Dell Gift Card for $1,997 with free shipping. (The gift card will arrive via email 10 to 20 days from ship date.) Assuming you'll use the gift card, that's $2 under last month's mention and the lowest price we could find now by $200. Features include:

What’s great is the ability to search for exactly what you want instead of wasting your time scrolling through a list of deals. You can also search by category. Each one has a separate webpage with multiple tabs - including tabs listing special offers, coupons and markdowns taken off the already discounted outlet price! Just keep in mind, this may not be the best the price on Amazon. A search for digital cameras pulled up good deals on both Amazon and Amazon Outlet.
Your pillows are one of those things you don't think about replacing, but if you can't remember when you bought them, it's probably time to swap them for a new set. Our favorite affordable bed pillows, typically $40 for a set of two, were on sale this weekend for $27 until they went out of stock. They're back again, and still discounted. While this is a few bucks more than this weekend's sale, $31 for two comfortable pillows that don't need to be fluffed constantly is a fantastic deal. Whether you want to replace your pillows on a budget, add more pillows to your growing collection, or have new ones ready for your holiday guests, this is your chance.

Now Discount’s price comparison app helps customers get online prices from local retailers. It helps brick and mortar retailers compete with online retail pricing to draw in more customers into stores. Brick and mortar retailers can choose whether or not to sell the item at the online price or for a discounted price. The app connects consumers to stores in their geographical location. This means that customers can also use this app to compare supermarket prices in their geographic location.
PriceChecker is a UK price comparison website allows you to compare prices of electronics, entertainment, household goods, fashion and more. Store owners can benefit from having their products featured on the website as not all products have competition. Some products on the site only have one retail price while others allow customers to compare prices.
Promo codes are a great way to get additional savings at checkout. They can be issued by the seller, as well as Customer Service directly through Amazon. You can also find them on those digital coupon websites, but they are not always an extra discount. Sometimes they are simply the sale price currently being offered on Amazon, so don’t waste too much time trying to track down an extra code.
At Verizon Wireless, buy one iPhone XR, XS Max, XS, or X with monthly device payments and get an iPhone XR or X 64GB phone for free. (Alternately, get $750 off any other XR model.) Plus, all orders receive free shipping. A new line is required for one of these phones, and you'll receive a $31.25 monthly bill credit for 24 months, beginning one to two billing cycles after purchase.
West Basics via Amazon offers the West Leathers Men's Italian Top Grain Leather Belt in several styles (202 pictured) for $25.99. Coupon code "KQDXI6PL" cuts that to $10.40. With free shipping, that's tied with our mention from two weeks ago, $16 off, and the lowest price we could find. It's available in sizes 20"-36" and 20"-42", although not in all styles. Deal ends November 7.

Amazon's state sales tax collection policy has changed over the years since it did not collect any sales taxes in its early years. In the U.S., state and local sales taxes are levied by state and local governments, not at the federal level. In most countries where Amazon operates, a sales tax or value added tax is uniform throughout the country, and Amazon is obliged to collect it from all customers. Proponents of forcing Amazon.com to collect sales tax—at least in states where it maintains a physical presence—argue the corporation wields an anti-competitive advantage over storefront businesses forced to collect sales tax.[165]
While Amazon has publicly opposed secret government surveillance, as revealed by Freedom of Information Act requests it has supplied facial recognition support to law enforcement in the form of the "Rekognition" technology and consulting services. Initial testing included the city of Orlando, Florida, and Washington County, Oregon. Amazon offered to connect Washington County with other Amazon government customers interested in Rekognition and a body camera manufacturer. These ventures are opposed by a coalition of civil rights groups with concern that they could lead to expansion of surveillance and be prone to abuse. Specifically, it could automate the identification and tracking of anyone, particularly in the context of potential police body camera integration.[204][205][206] Due to the backlash, the city of Orlando has publicly stated it will no longer use the technology.[207]
Quick Scan’s price comparison app is available on both Google Play and iOS. The app has product prices for thousands of popular retailers. Customers will be able to find the lowest prices online or in store. They can scan a range of barcodes to find the best price of a product found in store. Customers can even sort scanned items by price or by store. This price comparison app lets you scan both barcodes and QR codes, which means you’ll be just a scan away from finding the best price guarantees.
One of the least-known and best perks of Amazon is that you can use your leftover boxes to ship donations to local charities for free. Just go to GiveBackBox.com, click on the logo of the participating company you have a box sitting around from (like Amazon), type in your zip code and email address, and you'll get a prepaid shipping label emailed to you. After you've filled the leftover box with your donations, attach the label and schedule a UPS pickup. It won't cost you anything, and it's an easy and 'green' solution.
×